Office Staff

staff photo

staff photo

Jeanne Johnson - Registrar
jjohnson11@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

staff photo

Jo Evans - Health Assistant
jlevans@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

staff photo

Renee Grimes - Volunteer Coordinator/Library
My Favorite Things

staff photo

Maurice Carter - Building Engineer
maurice.carter@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

staff photo

Kiersten Hall - Principal
kiersten.hall@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

staff photo

Christin Pursley - Assistant Principal
christin.pursley@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

staff photo

Carissa Mazzeo - Secretary
carissa.mazzeo@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things