Office Staff

Kiersten Hall - Principal
kiersten.hall@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 

Christin Pursley - Assistant Principal
christin.pursley@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 

Carissa Mazzeo - Secretary
carissa.mazzeo@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

Jeanne Johnson - Registrar
jjohnson11@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 

Jo Evans - Health Assistant
jlevans@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 

Renee Grimes - Volunteer Coordinator/Library
My Favorite Things

 

Maurice Carter - Building Engineer
maurice.carter@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things